Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn Term -
Monday 2nd September 2019 Closed to students - staff training day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Re-open Friday
18th October 2019 Close for half term
Monday 28th October 2019 Re-open
Thursday 28th & Friday 29th November 2019 Closed to students - staff training days
Friday 20th December 2019 Close for Christmas break

Spring Term -
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Re-open
Friday 14th February 2020 Close for half term
Monday 24th February 2020 Re-open
Friday 3rd April 2020 Close for Easter break

Summer Term -
Monday 20th April 2020 Re-open
Friday 8th May 2020 Closed for May Day VE Day
Friday 22nd May 2020 Close for half term
Monday 1st June 2020 Re-open
Friday 17th July 2020 Close for Summer break

2020-21

Autumn Term -
Monday 7th September 2020 Re-open
Friday 23rd October 2020 Close for half term
Monday 2nd November 2020 Re-open
Thursday 26th & Friday 27th November 2020 Closed to students - staff training days
Friday 18th December 2020 Close for Christmas break

Spring Term -
Monday 4th January 2021 Re-open
Friday 12th February 2021 Close for half term
Monday 22nd February 2021 Re-open
Thursday 1st April 2021 Close for Easter break

Summer Term -
Monday 19th April 2021 Re-open
Monday 3rd May 2021 Closed for May Day
Friday 28th May 2021 Close for half term
Monday 7th June 2021 Re-open
Thursday 22nd July 2021 Close for Summer break

termDates002